## **EEAS Contract Agents in Headquarters request a social dialogue**

In the context of the election of the Staff Committee Representatives, EEAS Contract Agents in Headquarters want to attract attention to their situation.

We therefore request a social dialogue on behalf of the CAs with hierarchy on the basis of the following appeals:

- 1. In line with the New Staff Regulation, the **organisation of an internal competition for the EEAS if at all possible in 2015**. This is urgent as many CAs in HQ will see their 6 year period end in 2017 the institution will then lose their valuable experience and will have to recruit and train new staff.
- 2. On the basis of the Lisbon Treaty, a **legal examination of the possibility of having indefinite 3A contracts for EEAS staff in Headquarters** such as those existing in Delegations, as well as in the Executive Agencies and in the Offices.
- 3. In the meantime, while the possibility for 3A contracts is exploited, a **legal clarification on** the 7-year rule and its implementation in the EEAS.
- 4. Extending the mobility exercise for CAs in Delegations to CAs in HQ.
- 5. **Publication of all CA positions available in the EU Institutions, Bodies and Agencies** in the same way that the official's positions are published in Sysper. This would allow CA rotation between Institutions, bodies and agencies, thus providing real career prospects.
- 6. A clear career perspective and opportunities for advancement for CAs. In this context, an appraisal job exercise is crucial (such as those offered to officials and temporary agents).

Esther Del Barrio Calvente

Nieves Gloria Fernandez Del Cotero Secades

Lucia Masarova Rizwan Malik

Konstantinos Mastakas Nicolo Gasparini Olaf Gamal Deussen Victoria Correa

Victoria Garcia Guillen Isabelle Richard Charles Brasseur Stefania Totaro Sylvain Tarreau Giovanni Di Girolamo Louise Kornung

Magali Sanchez del Campo

Tomas Henning
Andre Baptista Canas
Laurent Vincicot
Deborah Phillips
Natalia Tomasjevskaja

Claudia Dunca Mirjana Aksentijevic

Oliver Fox Hervé Bougé

Carlos Pérez Padilla Almudena Garcia Perez

Khadija Maâlmi Marco Carbini Carine Pallatzky Céline Zaimoğlu Nicolas Levine

Almudena Rivero Gonzalez

Anne Boidin

Alvaro Benlloch Miranda Georgiana Prundurel

Lidia Ochwat Sylvia Russo

Anastasia Coucouratos

David Durvaux Canan Gündüz Saveta Denghel Diana Reyes Salobral

Juan Saura

Mathilde Gourdon
Vicentiu Vidoni
Raul Fernandez
Isabelle Parent
Caroline Lopes
Riccardo Parello
Marcin Hacia
Lara Ciabattoni
Paula Coimbra

Cristina Martinez Origone

Anton Vojcik
Keltoum Kechoun
Aurea Silvestri
Delphine Skowron
Benoît Hopp
Katerina Lopo
Eric Sylos

Alfredo Crespo Lobeto

Latifa Bachiri

Natacha Gilles Christian Behrmann Fabiola Di Clemente

Mercedes Riestra y Arango Marie Anne Van Den Berge

Romeo Cascaval Monika Gajowy Quentin Girard Matteo Arisci

Agnieszka Szczesniak Stefanos Theodorou Michel Bosteels Maxime Ferrand

Diana Gonzalez Hernandez

Adrien Jacques Marco Franchitti Katharina Buse Martine Bortier

Elena Gonzalez-Amor Ausina